Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/midlandservicesl/public_html/include/db_class.php on line 6
Our Team - Board of Directors & Compliance Officer

Midland Services Limited

Midland Services Limited

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited
CIN: L74140DL 1985PLC020648

Our Team

Our Team

I. Board of Directors & Compliance Officer.


There are total four Directors on the board of the company. The Board of Directors of the Company comprises of one executive director and three of the directors on the board are non-executive directors. Further 50 % of the Board comprises of Independent Directors as stipulated in the listing agreement.

Sl. No.

Name of Director

Designation / Status


Mr. Gautam Chatterjee

Executive Director Cum C.E.O.


Adv. Manan Mahajan

Non Executive Director


Mr. Harvinder Singh Dhami

Non-Executive Independent Director


Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Non-Executive Independent Director


Mr. Kunjbihari Yadav

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



Balwinder Kaur

 Sanjay Kumar

Independent Woman Director

 Cheif Financial Officer